Welcome to Mobilarian Forum - Official Symbianize forum.

Join us now to get access to all our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, and so, so much more. It's also quick and totally free, so what are you waiting for?

Yoga: Online Yoga Class Designing For Seniors & Beginners 24

Alexhost
O 0

oaxino

Alpha and Omega
Access
Reaction score
grants
₲89,687
1 years of service

b8456000b1ddeba6ced0accbc80a208a.jpeg

Published 12/2022
MP4 | Video: h264, 1280x720 | Audio: AAC, 44.1 KHz
Language: English | Size: 2.22 GB | Duration: 1h 49m

Yoga : Step by Step method to design Yoga Classes For Absolute Beginners & Seniors (Asana Teaching Methodology Part 1)​

What you'll learn
Learn Class designing with basic concepts and practical approach
Practice Opening and Closing Prayers in Yoga Class
Basic poses with warmup & joint mobility drills for Seniors & Beginners
Practice from the comfort of your own home, easy and convenient
Learn step by step approach to doing yoga posture safely
Learn to design your very own yoga sequences with effective cueing
Build your yoga practice from the mat up without any prior experience with confidence
You will be able to practice Asanas confidently and effectively
Learn dynamic warm-up for Beginners before any Asana classes
Learn the importance of counter poses in yoga for Beginners
Learn the names of the most commonly practised yoga postures in English and in Sanskrit
Practice a full and well-rounded basic Hatha Yoga class
Have an understanding of mantras and their benefit to you
Experience inner peace with self-awareness
Integrate Hatha yoga easily and effectively into your lifestyle for your body & mind
Practice with confidence, knowing you are fully supported by the course instructor
The practice of Sun Salutations with Mantra chanting
Have an understanding of the different types of yoga