Welcome to Mobilarian Forum - Official Symbianize forum.

Join us now to get access to all our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, and so, so much more. It's also quick and totally free, so what are you waiting for?

2022 Java Script Mastery

Alexhost
M 0

mitsumi

Alpha and Omega
Access
Reaction score
grants
₲16,410
2 years of service

e224990bfe899114ac90beae78c97385.jpeg

2022 Java Script Mastery
Published 11/2022
MP4 | Video: h264, 1280x720 | Audio: AAC, 44.1 KHz
Language: English | Size: 1.41 GB | Duration: 2h 54m

This course is for complete beginner who wants to learn coding and wants to make their career as a frontend devloper.​

What you'll learn
Professional English captions (not the auto-generated ones)
Downloadable starter code and final code for each section
Up-to-date HD-quality videos, that are easy to search and reference (great for Udemy for Business students)
Free support in the course Q&A
25+ coding challenges and 25+ assignments to practice your new skills (solutions included)
Downloadable slides for 40+ theory videos (not boring, I promise!)
Requirements
No coding experience is necessary to take this course! I take you from beginner to expert!
Any computer and OS will work - Windows, macOS, or Linux. We will set up your text editor for the course.
A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is a plus, but not a must! The course includes an HTML and CSS crash course.
Description