Welcome to Mobilarian Forum - Official Symbianize forum.

Join us now to get access to all our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, and so, so much more. It's also quick and totally free, so what are you waiting for?

Video Editing In Videopad For Absolute Beginners

Alexhost
M 0

mitsumi

Alpha and Omega
Access
Reaction score
grants
₲16,675
2 years of service

ef5097a304347d89d900b026ad853d01.jpeg

Video Editing In Videopad For Absolute Beginners
Published 10/2022
MP4 | Video: h264, 1280x720 | Audio: AAC, 44.1 KHz
Language: English | Size: 1.36 GB | Duration: 1h 52m

Learn Video Editing, Audio Editing, Color Correction, Color Grading, How to Export Video, Add Text, Add Subtitles & More​

What you'll learn
Fundamentals of VideoPad
How to Edit Videos
How to Add Video Effects
How to do Color Correction
How to do Color Grading
How to Record Audio
How to Edit Audio
How to Add Text and Subtitles
How to Add Transition
How to Export Video and Many More
Requirements
Have a Computer With Internet Connection
Description