Welcome to Mobilarian Forum - Official Symbianize forum.

Join us now to get access to all our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, and so, so much more. It's also quick and totally free, so what are you waiting for?

Sync The Emerging Science of Spontaneous Order by Steven Strogatz EPUB

Alexhost
OP
Farid 201

Farid

Alpha and Omega
Ardent
Member
Access
Joined
Apr 10, 2021
Messages
174,596
Reaction score
19,324
Points
113
Age
35
Location
Kuwait
grants
₲178,019
3 years of service
Sync_ The Emerging Science of Spontaneous Order by Steven Strogatz EPUB

Sync_ The Emerging Science of Spontaneous Order by Steven Strogatz EPUB

p3b0CNV.jpg

Info:

  • Title: Sync: The Emerging Science of Spontaneous Order (Penguin Press Science)
    Pages: 352
    Author: Strogatz, Steven
    Language:
    Year: 2003
    Subjects:
    Category: Science, Nonfiction, Mathematics, Physics, Biology, Philosophy, Popular Science
    Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
    ISBN: 0786868449

Description:
At the heart of the universe is a steady, insistent beat, the sound of cycles in sync. Along the tidal rivers of Malaysia, thousands of fireflies congregate and flash in unison; the moon spins in perfect resonance with its orbit around the earth; our hearts depend on the synchronous firing of ten thousand pacemaker cells. While the forces that synchronize the flashing of fireflies may seem to have nothing to do with our heart cells, there is in fact a deep connection. Synchrony is a science in its infancy, and Strogatz is a pioneer in this new frontier in which mathematicians and physicists attempt to pinpoint just how spontaneous order emerges from chaos. From underground caves in Texas where a French scientist spent six months alone tracking his sleep-wake cycle, to the home of a Dutch physicist who in 1665 discovered two of his pendulum clocks swinging in perfect time, this fascinating book spans disciplines, continents, and centuries. Engagingly written for readers of books such as Chaos and The Elegant Universe, Sync is a tour-de-force of nonfiction writing.

Files:
Sync_ The Emerging Science of Spontaneous Order by Steven Strogatz.epub (1.63 MB)

Turbobit Link(s)
Code:
Please, Log in or Register to view codes content!

NitroFlare Link(s)

RapidGator Link(s)
 
K 0

KatzSec DevOps

Alpha and Omega
Philanthropist
Access
Joined
Jan 17, 2022
Messages
526,995
Reaction score
7,599
Points
83
grants
₲58,017
2 years of service
Farid salamat sa pag contribute. Next time always upload your files sa
Please, Log in or Register to view URLs content!
para siguradong di ma dedeadlink. Let's keep on sharing to keep our community running for good. This community is built for you and everyone to share freely. Let's invite more contributors para mabalik natin sigla ng Mobilarian at tuloy ang puyatan. :)
 
Top Bottom