Welcome to Mobilarian Forum - Official Symbianize forum.

Join us now to get access to all our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, and so, so much more. It's also quick and totally free, so what are you waiting for?

Now You See Me by D. K. Hood EPUB

Alexhost
OP
Farid 201

Farid

Alpha and Omega
Ardent
Member
Access
Joined
Apr 10, 2021
Messages
171,585
Reaction score
19,216
Points
113
Age
35
Location
Kuwait
grants
₲146,188
3 years of service
Now You See Me by D. K. Hood EPUB

Now You See Me by D. K. Hood EPUB

DzM3L7pZ_o.jpg

Info:

  • Title: Now You See Me: A completely gripping and nail-biting serial killer thriller (Detectives Kane and Alton Book 18)
    Pages: 262
    Author: D.K. Hood
    Language: English
    Year: 2023
    Subjects:
    Category:
    Publisher: Bookouture
    ISBN: 9781803149011

Description:
Shivering by her broken-down car at midnight, she's relieved when a passer-by finally stops and offers her a ride. But her heart pounds as she hears the locks click shut. They're going the wrong way. Rooted to the spot with fear, she looks into his dark eyes, as he laughs wildly... When a car belonging to Black Rock Falls' much-loved bartender Maisy Jones is found abandoned on an ice-covered road outside of town, Sheriff Jenna Alton and her deputy David Kane are called in. The exhaust has been tampered with, which can only mean one thing: someone wanted Maisy stranded on that isolated road... Finding a red backpack on the same perilous stretch of highway, Jenna hopes it will contain clues to Maisy's whereabouts. But the debit cards inside belong to local teaching assistant, Billy Stevens. He didn't show up for work that day. Billy too has vanished into thin air. Jenna needs to find Maisy and Billy fast, but her frantic search only throws up another missing person. Canvassing the small town festooned with Christmas lights, Jenna has the impossible task of tracking down a twisted murderer plucking victims from their everyday lives and leaving no trace.
Almost giving up hope, she makes a sickening discovery in the church at the center of town, one that sends shockwaves through the tight-knit community. Everyone is afraid to let their loved ones out of sight. But how many more innocent lives must be lost before Jenna can catch the killer among them? Perfect for fans of Lisa Regan, Melinda Leigh and Kendra Elliot, Now You See Me is an addictive crime thriller from USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author D.K. Hood that will have your heart racing from the very first page. **Each Kane and Alton book can be read as part of the series or as a standalone** What readers are saying about Now You See Me : "I devoured it over two evenings ... A r iveting read that I genuinely couldn't put down ... Will blow your mind . Wonderfully gripping ." Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars "An unputdownable page-turner ." Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars " Omg , talk about a roller coaster read, wow! This book kept me on the edge of my seat t hroughout - I just couldn't put it down!" Goodreads reviewer " Will make you race through the pages ... Definitely not to be missed!" Goodreads reviewer What readers are saying about D.K. Hood: " Oh wow , I can't say enough about this one!! So good!! Literally had me guessing until the reveal... Captivated ." Sip_andread , 5 stars " Wow! Still trying to catch my breath ." NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars " Exceptional ... My word, I couldn't put this down ... Compulsive reading and I couldn't stop and had to read to the end." NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars " Wow ... Amazing ... Fantastic ... Bone chilling ." B for Bookreview , 5 stars "A cracking page-turner with some omg moments that will keep you reading late into the night ." NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

Files:
Now You See Me by D. K. Hood.epub (419.46 KB)

Turbobit Link(s)
Code:
Please, Log in or Register to view codes content!

NitroFlare Link(s)

RapidGator Link(s)
 
K 0

KatzSec DevOps

Alpha and Omega
Philanthropist
Access
Joined
Jan 17, 2022
Messages
522,761
Reaction score
7,562
Points
83
grants
₲57,943
2 years of service
Farid salamat sa pag contribute. Next time always upload your files sa
Please, Log in or Register to view URLs content!
para siguradong di ma dedeadlink. Let's keep on sharing to keep our community running for good. This community is built for you and everyone to share freely. Let's invite more contributors para mabalik natin sigla ng Mobilarian at tuloy ang puyatan. :)
 
Top Bottom