Welcome to Mobilarian Forum - Official Symbianize forum.

Join us now to get access to all our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, and so, so much more. It's also quick and totally free, so what are you waiting for?

Investing With Confidence

Alexhost
M 0

mitsumi

Alpha and Omega
Access
Reaction score
grants
₲16,412
2 years of service

f3d4ed6f0d947006f36a2da4dbf991bb.jpeg

Investing With Confidence
Published 10/2022
MP4 | Video: h264, 1280x720 | Audio: AAC, 44.1 KHz
Language: English | Size: 666.87 MB | Duration: 1h 49m

A 7-step course from complete beginner to confident investor, without having to become a stock market expert.​

What you'll learn
You will learn what investment funds are and how they work
You will get a good understanding of what stocks and bonds are and which risks are associated with them
You will be able to choose an investment account that is right for you
You will learn about asset allocation, and how to manage risk
You will learn how to build your own portfolio of funds, and how to research and select funds
You will be able to maintain your portfolio, and learn how to withdraw cash from your investments
Requirements
None, just a willingness to learn and put theory to action
Description